Rates Review Committee

Rates Review Committee members are:

Mayor Ann Ferguson (Chairperson), Cr Hamilton, Cr Seager, Cr Keen, Cr Morrison and one position to be appointed.

An agenda is available for inspection 3 clear days prior to the meeting in the Customer Service area of the Council Office. Agendas and minutes are also posted below. Minutes are available 5 days after the meeting.

Terms of Reference for the Rates Review Committee have been established.

Rates Review Committee Terms of Reference(53 kb)

The Rates Review Committee was formed for 6 months only following the Council Election.

Rates Review Committee Minutes/Agendas

To view documents from a previous year, select the relevant year from the drop down list and click on Search. The "Select month…" field is optional.

No items available to list.

6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker SA 5251
T 8391 7200