Council Members

Mayor

Mayor Ann Ferguson OAM, FAICD, JP

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker
Contact Details Other: 08 8391 7264 Business
Mobile: 0414 711 377
Email: aferguson@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

South Ward

Cr Roger Irvine

Position Councillor
Ward South
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Macclesfield
Contact Details Home: 8388 9031
Email: rirvine@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Greg Morrison

Position Councillor
Ward South
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Prospect Hill
Contact Details Mobile: 0414296159
Email: gmorrison@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Central Ward

Cr Carol Bailey BEM

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker Springs
Contact Details Other: 08 8391 0916
Email: cbailey@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Lindsay Campbell CSM, JP

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 567 545
Email: lcampbell@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Ian Grosser

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker Springs
Contact Details Mobile: 0409 602 436
Email: igrosser@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Trevor Keen B.HSc, Dip.Bus, Dip.Mgt

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker
Contact Details Phone: 0405 970 886
Email: tkeen@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

North Ward

Ms Debs Buchmann

Position Councillor
Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Nairne SA
Contact Details Mobile: 0417 675 107
Email: dbuchmann@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Jeff Bettcher BBus, GDipAcct, FCPA

Position Councillor
Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Hahndorf
Contact Details Mobile: 0423 698 570
Email: jbettcher@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Susan Hamilton BVC, GDipFA

Position Councillor
Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Littlehampton
Contact Details Home: 08 8398 4742
Email: shamilton@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Harry Seager

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Callington
Contact Details Phone: 0409 622 382
Email: hseager@mountbarker.sa.gov.au
6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker SA 5251
T 8391 7200
Navigation
Top