Council Members

Council Member Contact Details

 

Printable version: Council Member Contact Details(83 kb)

 

Mayor

Mayor Ann Ferguson OAM, FAICD, JP

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker
Contact Details Other: 08 8391 7264 Business
Mobile: 0414 711 377
Email: aferguson@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

North Ward

Cr Narelle Hardingham

Position Councillor
Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Hahndorf
Contact Details Mobile: 0411 144 544
Email: nhardingham@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr David Leach

Position Councillor
Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Blakiston SA
Contact Details Mobile: 0429 515 969
Email: dleach@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Harry Seager

Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Callington
Contact Details Phone: 0409 622 382
Email: hseager@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Simon Westwood

Position Councillor
Ward North
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Littlehampton
Contact Details Mobile: 0409 740 313
Email: swestwood@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Central Ward

Cr Carol Bailey BEM

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker Springs
Contact Details Home: 08 8391 0916
Email: cbailey@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Ian Grosser

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker Springs
Contact Details Mobile: 0409 602 436
Email: igrosser@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Samantha Jones Dip.Bus(Gov), Dip.Bus(Admin), AdvDip(Super)

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker
Contact Details Mobile: 0418 802 440
Email: samjones@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Bradley Orr

Position Councillor
Ward Central
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Mount Barker
Contact Details Phone: 0450 190 174
Email: bdorr@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

South Ward

Cr Tess Minett Dip. Comm. Serv

Position Councillor
Ward South
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Macclesfield
Contact Details Mobile: 0474 038 823
Email: tminett@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Cr Greg Morrison

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward South
Address PO Box 54
MOUNT BARKER SA 5251
Prospect Hill
Contact Details Mobile: 0414 296 159
Email: gmorrison@mountbarker.sa.gov.au
6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker SA 5251
T 8391 7200
Top